Wisconsin Badgers Basketball To Play In 2022 Battle 4 Atlantis

The Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis tournament has officially announced the 8-team field that will play in the 2022 tournament. It will be the 11th year of the tournament in 2022.

The field includes: Wisconsin, Butler, Brigham Young, Dayton, Kansas, NC State, Southern California, and Tennessee.

The 12-game, three day tournament will once again be held during the Thanksgiving holiday, from November 23rd to the 25th.

Villanova and Baylor have the most championships in this tournament with two each.

Wisconsin is the only team in the field to win this tournament, as UW won the 2014 Battle 4 Atlantis title and will look to tie Villanova and Baylor for the most in tournament history.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s